Email:-   Facebook:-

Any specific queries should be directed to the Band Secretary (details below).
Any general messages can be posted via our Guestbook (Click here or see button in site footer) & if appropriate we will get back to you by email

Band chair – Shaine Lewis (Jan 2024)

Band Vice Chair – Hilary Bligh (Appointed Jan 2024)

Band Secretary – Kim Paynter
Contact KIM on 01803 853438 / 07542 434564; address 26 Cumberland Green, Brixham, TQ58RL or via band email on

Musical Director – Phil Cleave
Contact PHIL via band email on

Deputy Musical Director, Instrument Custodian  – David Phillips
Contact DAVE on 01803 853539 or Email him on

Publicity & Social Media – Andrew Kilner
Contact ANDREW KILNER on 01803 882013 or 07812 352768 or via band email on

Website & Band calendar – Andy Cory
Contact ANDY on 01803 882708 / 07513 456597 or via email at – (band business only please)

Ex officio positions:
Band Librarians –
Norma Buckley & Ron Hodierne
Uniforms Custodian – Norma Buckley
Trailer – Andrew Kilner & Ron Hodierne
Membership dues – Ron Hodierne
Collections Coordinator – Colin Targett
Band President – David Brown
Any contact for above ex-officio positions via band email at –

Band Treasurer:
Mrs Margaret Phillips

Committee (January 2024):
Shaine Lewis (Chair); Hilary Bligh (Vice Chair & Safeguarding); Dave Phillips (Deputy MD); Kim Paynter (Secretary); Norma Buckley (Music Library & Uniforms); Ron Hodierne (Membership, Music library; Equipment); Margaret Phillips (Treasurer); Martine Brumwell; Sue Rollings